You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warm sunset at Bukumirsko lake

in #nature5 years ago

Man, I'd love to see one or two of these photos fully developed in Lightroom or something! Especially the fourth shot :D If you want to see me dramatize that one send a high quality file in DM on Discord, my hands are itching. That's because I love chasing these shots when there's rain clouds and sun at the same time. Perfect perfect perfect drama.

I enjoyed seeing these shots! :D

Sort:  

Aahh, you and me both (Not that I have any super skill in post-processing). My camera didn't have raw format option, just jpeg - sadly. But, if you are still interested, I'll gladly forward you the original .jpeg file. :)

Ohhh YESSS do it! I can work with a good jpeg as well <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91