Experiment with flowers

in #nature6 years ago

Hello everyone! What with do I associate spring? With a flower. For me life of the flower is like changing the 4 seasons. It is a real miracle, that from a small seed can grow a plant. It's the awakening of a new life. I like to watch a little leaf appear first, then another and another, then a bud appears, which is gaining strength day by day to blossom and please everyone with its beauty. I believe, that plants can feel our emotions. One day I watched a scientific program, in which was staged the experiment was. 3 identical seeds were planted in the same pots with the ground. To the first plant every day came up a man and said - "thank you." To the second plant no one approached. To the third plant man came up and said "fool". The result was this: the first plant grew much faster than usual, it had large flowers, much larger than usual. The second a plant grew as usually. And here is third a plant died. You may not believe in this experiment, but I try every day to approach my flowers, to tell them something good and they delight me in response to a long and beautiful flowering.

IMAG0482.jpg

Thanks for reading and have a good day!

Sort:  

Very Lovely pic and welcome Spring with green leafs.

Very lovely flowers, especially the way the color blends. Ombré I believe it's called.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Great job ! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Good job😊

Wow, beautiful flower with a great write up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75