An adventure not to be missed , Turku archipelago , Finland

in #nature6 years ago

EAD68C59-BCB4-4704-8CE3-97EB618B1DD6.jpeg

Even though I don’t expect from friends when I send them postcards but it’s nice to receive also sometimes :D So I got a postcard from a friend who lives in Netherlands, who was an exchange student in Jyväskylä last year. I’ll share more of my travel pictures with Febe in my future posts 0BCE2945-205C-4C33-9BD7-DF3032209B85.jpeg

Turku #archipelago is certainly one of the most prolific in the world which consists of a total of 20,000 islands . One shouldn’t miss this wonderful opportunity to see real rural life by going from one small island to another via excellent roads connected with small municipal ferries and roads again . But make sure you know the route and ferry schedules ;( . To go through the trail I would recommend summertime. If you only have a little time you can do some by car .

3AC6DDE8-CBBD-41DA-8415-135B1160A6BE.jpeg

This is probably my 5th time visiting archipelago 😁. Whenever I’ve some free time , I just go away from home .
1386D118-E7EC-419C-AEE3-6F25931DC2BA.jpeg

Have you been to archipelago :)? Moreover, Finland has so much to offer whichever season you visit :D .

Stay tuned for more updates. Please feel free to upvote,comment,resteem. Your support is highly appreciated <3 #peaceout - Babu ✌️

#suomi #finland #mobilephotography #photography #europa #blogger #blogtime #turku #archipelago #traveltime #travellife #lovelife #visitfinland

Sort:  

Amazing @sriz you have a good time and beautiful!!
thanks for your support !

Archipelago looks so beautiful.
Yes it's nice to receive postcards from distant friends. It gives us joy which can't be easily explained in words.

Lovely photos! I like those houses or garages for boats. Don't really know what they are but they look cool. And, I always send postcards from my holidays. It's great to receive some :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97