Tree Tuesday - Winter Trees

in #nature5 years ago

It is winter here in New Jersey... most trees lost all their leaves. They are still beautiful and majestic.

1.jpg

These trees have some dry leaves and some sort of cones, they look like globes in a Christmas tree. I love to look up and stare to the sky through those delicate branches.

2.jpg

blackdividersmall.png

Follow me and my stories smallbest.gif

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @starjewel ! You received a 15% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 400 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Looks like I'll be shooting winter trees in NJ. 98% percent we'll be moving to NJ in January!

I envy you such clear sky :) We haven't seen blue sky in almost a week!

Wonderful tree photos! They are definitely still beautiful and majestic. When I was young I ate some shrooms and baked out under a big leafless Sycamore and I was so blown away at the beauty of all the branches. lol. It's kinda funny thinking about it, but I swear I've had a real appreciation for the beauty of tree branches ever since.

Such a big tree. Woa nice pics too

The emptiness on trees are quite seen

Posted using Partiko Android

Starting to look very cold over there, tree is starting look bare @starjewel

@steemitbloggers

Big strong trees do tend to look majestic regardless of the season they're experiencing, don't they?

However great they look, I'm happy to report that in this neck of the woods, our deciduous trees are now looking lush, and full of leaves, and that it's a warm 35°C.

Great photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97