A BEAUTIFUL SUNSET

in #nature6 years ago

IMG20180526174913.jpg

Clouds are floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky.
By Rabindranath Tagore

IMG_20180529_201055.jpg

capturing a beautiful scenery that captivates my heart and emotion as I look up the sky, I felt like I am one of the the clouds that sweeps together with the gentle air floating in the sky.

I took this picture using a mobile phone and lm glad to share to you how beautiful and very relaxing to watch this scene that no one give values or miss to have eye's on when they're free to observe. this was captured at the mountain near at my cousin's house when we're chillin and it allures my attention and make me take photos and realize how life is very important to waste.

To those person who give up because of struggles that they've encountered, dont lose hope and continue to live because in life all the struggles and problems are the recipe of living.

Have a nice day everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61