This beetle has an antenna

in #nature6 years ago

This beetle has an antenna


when taking a break from taking care of the garden, I take a walk to find some fresh air that can relieve fatigue, while I'm sitting under a lush tree, I see a beetle on dry wood, this beetle has an antenna that is longer than its body length, below is a picture of the beetle I mean

![IMG20170824185704-2.jpg]()
How after you enjoy this photo, if you like photo of my work, please upvote this post and if you do not mind, you too can follow me: @steemgold thank you very much
Sort:  

Saya belum pernah melihat jenis kumbang yang seperti itu, itu foto yang bagus

Says juga baru melihatnya, terimakasih

Certainly, the size of the antennas is impressive; I had never seen it. The variety of small, special animals that you frequently get in your garden is amazing. Greetings @steemgold

Neu upvote keuno adun beh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85