The Natural Beauty As The Sun Begins Entering

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

In my journey this time around the city lhokseumawe the edge of the sea edge Blang looks so spectacular radiance from the sky as the sun began to enter.

At a time like this I start taking the phone and not lose this moment because I very rarely encounter anything like this.

Seen from the roof of shophouses or shadow stores of sunlight began to enter and the radiance is so beautiful the universe of the journey I was very impressed and not forgetting moments like this biassnya I see a picture like this in blog @riostarr from where I got interested and search for his own image of charm nature is so beautiful.

But I am not proficient in making posts but I really admire seniors like @ marostarr post mareka quite memorable and more valuable but I am learning again so that one day I can also be like.

This is all I can tell you about my journey around the city of lhokseumawe. The picture that I post it I take when I want to go home to Nisam my home. Until finally sata also find the moment of natural beauty is very fascinating. Here I hope there is a friend of Steemian who want to give me appreciation or upvote and I say thousands of thanks to friends who have visited my blog.

Dear Steemians

Dalam perjalanan saya kali ini mengelilingi kota lhokseumawe kawasan pinggiran laut ujung Blang terlihat begitu menajubkan pancaran sinar dari langit saat matahari mulai masuk.

Pada saat seperti ini saya mulai mengambil handphone dan tidak kehilangan momen yang seperti ini karena saya sangat jarang menjumpai hal seperti ini.

Terlihat dari atap ruko atau toko bayangan sinar matahari mulai masuk dan pancaran kemerahan begitu indah alam semesta dari perjalan saya sangat terkesan dan tidak melupakan momen yang seperti ini biassnya saya melihat gambar seperti ini di blog @riostarr dari situlah saya mulai tertarik dan mencari gambar sendiri pesona alam yang begitu indah.


Tetapi saya belum mahir dalam membuat postingan tetapi saya sangat mengagumi senior seperti @riostarr postingan mareka cukup berkesan dan kebih berharga tetapi saya lagi belajar agar suatu saat nanti saya juga bisa seperti.


Hanya ini yang dapat saya ceritakan tentang perjalanan saya mengelilingi kota lhokseumawe. Gambar yang saya posting itu saya ambil saat saya mau pulang kerumah saya ke nisam. Hingga akhirnya sata juga menemukan momen keindahan alam yang sangat mempesona. Disini saya berharap ada teman Steemian yang mau memberi saya penghargaan atau upvote dan saya mengucapkan ribuan terima kasih kepada teman yang sudah mengunjungi blog saya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99