Dear Mum.. +

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to her, we have all seen this light of the world. No matter if animal or human. She carried us before we were even here. She gave us the necessary love, the necessary warmth, the necessary hold since the first breath, she was always with us, whether in good or bad times, she was always with us. There is only one, and for everyone she is the best one. MUM!
I'm sorry to see you suffer! I am sorry that you are feeling worse and I can not help you.

But I promise you, at some point we will be united again. As in good old times ...

Thank you

Sort:  

Ohhh my god beautiful images

@glosarlo Many Thanks. I am very happy to hear.

WOW, that is some seriously creative masterpieces. Well done! I so look forward to seeing more!

@rayshiuimages hello my friend my new Post is online

All of the given images are showing up massive amounts of results on https://www.tineye.com/search/1889c9d6b820660950205dc7e6671afde4f47bbf/
reverse image search, he just stole this from someone else.

Sigh, that's disappointing...

tell me about it, I even gave him an upvote foolishly not checking authenticity first. Hmm.... I need a bot for this, this is way too hard to keep up with manually. I'll see what I can do about this kind of behaviour to prevent it in its roots.

I hear ya! Wish I could help but making bots and stuff is way outta my league, lol. Best of luck!

the art of the post was in the text and not just on the photos. One could see that it was not homemade photos. However thats negativ shit is not fair runicar.

Actually, it was his entry for the photo contest, so he should be lucky for not being flagged to dust. Photographers hate this kind of shit.

Hey :)
These are heart-touching words.. and impressive pictures...
I feel the same way!
I wonder if you are the creator of the pics, because I know the second one.

All of the given images weren't yours. This is plagiarism and won't be accepted in the contest.

I'm changing my vote to flag now just so that you don't even think of entering again with something that is not your own original work.

Thank you @steemornot for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 2/∞Current level: 1
Daily XP: 20/∞Total XP: 20
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 100
Comments: 0/5Total contributions: 2

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94