Wednesday Walk - California Dreaming

in #nature5 years ago

IMG_4222.jpg

All the leaves are brown
And the sky is grey
I've been for a walk
On a winter's day
I'd be safe and warm
If I was in L.A.

California Dreaming

The Mamas and the Papas

Photo from my morning walk between the rain storms. And I am strictly NorCal but I'll allow the LA reference.

#wednesdaywalk
Thanks for this great challenge @tattoodjay

Dublin, California. January 9, 2019. All photos original.

Sort:  

What a gorgeous shits and what a coincidence I was listening to that song as I drive to the train this morning
Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

thanks @tattoodjay great challenge I love the way it has taken off

Ohh yes me to I love wednesdays to see walks from all around the world

🎁 Hi @steven-patrick! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Beach Wednesday Winter And Summer Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I love those sweet little flowers! What a pretty photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94