birds from school garden

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

There're some bird photographs that I've taken with Canon PowerShot SX400IS in my school garden.

I hope you like it.

Merhaba Steemit!

Sizlerle okulumun bahçesinde Canon PowerShot SX400IS ile çekmiş olduğum bazı kuş fotoğraflarını paylaşıyorum.

Umarım beğenirsiniz.

IMG_0026.JPG

Sturnus vulgaris
Common Starling | Bayağı sığırcık

IMG_0018.JPG

Pica pica
European Magpie | Avrupa Saksağanı

IMG_0011.JPG

IMG_0025.JPG

Sturnus vulgaris
Common Starling | Bayağı sığırcık

IMG_0012.JPG
Corvus
Crow | Karga

I’m Sude,a 19 years old girl from Izmır/Turkey.

All photographs and drawings are belongs to me.If you like my works please resteem and upvote.Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.

tyujuy.png

who am I?

my instagram

Sort:  

incredible great bird 🦅pictures🐦🕊

I am a big Corvid fan so any pictures of Magpies or Crows, especially Crows are greatly appreciated.

Found my way here from your fish drawing! Good Work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64