Stunning natural scenery in the gayo sky

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

**Good night steemian friend
Nice to meet you tonight in this stemit app, okay friend this time I want to post about the clear sky, **

**This afternoon in the gayo atmosphere of the sky is very bright and very beautiful view of the clouds, wow this incredible view from above here feels like being living in the palace of the sky because the clouds so close to the top of the mountain gayo, **

** Thank you Lord for all the gifts that You created this
I am grateful to enjoy this, thank you for visiting my blog please follow and also upvote me. **
image

#follow me@sukron

Sort:  

wow wonderful scenery in the gayo sky nice post bro.

Thank you

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vipin99.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64