🌄Natural panorama in the morning

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hello.... Buddy steemians...!!!

This time I will share some photos at sunrise in my area of residence. I live not far off the coast which has beautiful white sand and I can almost see the beautiful sunrise every day. This time the natural panorama is slightly different than usual and the golden light of the sunrise makes the atmosphere in the morning more amazing @rezalhok

image
Original image from @rezalhok
image
Original image from @rezalhok
image
Original image from @rezalhok
image
Original image from @rezalhok
image

Thank you for this morning and hope you all enjoy it @ rezalhok

Here are some of my posts tonight I hope my friend liked @rezalhok
Welcome to my blog.
Feel free to leave me if you have any comments.
I hope this year brings nothing but the best !!!
Photo by @rezalhok / Camera OPPO A57
Follow & resteemed @rezalhok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.87
ETH 3515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12