Appreciate nature. The healing and soothing effects of nature can’t just be ignored – check this out

in #nature6 years ago

main.jpg

I visited the Thomson's falls in Nyahururu, Kenya and I couldn't stop myself from capturing the moment. The beauty of the falls, it's just amazing and I thought I should share with you. I may not be a professional photographer but my love for nature just go beyond that.

t.jpg

I took my time to go down to the foot and it was a different world all together. I mean it was sunny and hot at the top but when you get at the foot of the falls it's all wet and cold. I just loved it.

thomson.jpg

From far you wouldn't know whats going on here. Just between the two hills lies the river that quietly flows and makes its way to a steep and rocky area where it form an extraordinary beauty of 74 m scenic waterfall . A place I would go again and again just to experience the wonder of nature and share my experience with you.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Yaar it is very beautiful.

@suzannjuguna, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47