Enjoy the beauty of Nature Takengon from behind hill Sejalil

in #nature6 years ago

** Hi friend steemian good day all, how about you today is it good alright?
I hope so too. **

**Okay is my friend this time I want to post the beauty of takengon city from the hill of hope,
From here we can see keindaha gayo town that dikeliingi hill and also the right mountain in the middle there is a beautiful freshwater lake when stared from the hill of this expectation, **

** My little town is indeed always presents the natural beauty that makes the eyes fascinated,
Although my city is not as busy as a metropolis but aq stay happy here because what is here is not there,
I love my humble city.
Thank you for reading my blog, please upvote and follow me. **
image

#follow me@syalina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53