Enjoy the panoramic beauty of Mount Bur Pantan.

in #nature6 years ago

**.Hi steemian friend good day all, nice to meet again in this esteem,
Okay buddy this afternoon
I want to post about nature, **

**. Maybe for those of you who live in large urban areas, it will be very difficult to find a green landscape that stretches wide,
Yesterday my friends and I went to the tourist places of the weather, this comrade is so incredible so beautiful natural scenery that very rarely I see, behind me stands stood up the towering mountains. **

**O Lord I am thankful for the blessings and also for your great work which you have given us,
Friend let us guard this nature, do not you spoil it for temporary pleasure,
Okay friends maybe that's it for the day, thanks for visiting my blog please upvote and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@syalina

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59