Enjoy the sunset view of the lancok beach

in #nature6 years ago

** Helloo steemian friend, good afternoon all, how are you there I hope you are fine there,
Well friend this afternoon I want to post the beauty of the sunset on the beach lancok aceh north, **

** Yesterday afternoon we were enjoying a very charming beach lancok atmosphere while enjoying a fresh young coconut drink, not only that the sunset atmosphere on the western horizon to add a romantic impression, with a very stunning scenery,
Oohh My God really beautiful your work thanks for this, **

**Maybe for those of you who want to enjoy the sunset view, maybe you can visit the beach lancok as a place to relax,
Maybe this is all I can say more and less I apologize if there is a word that is less pleased with your heart,
Thank you for visiting my blog please upvote and follow me. **
image

#follow me@syalina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55