Beautiful Scenery in the countryside of Thailand, Phatthalung

in #nature6 years ago

phatthalung3.jpg

Phatthalung is my hometown that is situated in the South of Thailand. As you may agree with me, in the countryside, there is no high building, no air pollution, no traffic jam, like in the city, therefore, we can admire beautiful scenery in the countryside every second….

Today, I would like to support the reasons why I love countryside by inviting you to see following photos from my sister who now lives in the countryside of Thailand, Phatthalung…

I can remember this atmosphere when I were there! I like to look at the lake, see those buffaloes relaxing nearby the water, and the fresh breeze from the lake can make me feel so good.

phatthalung1.jpg

phatthalung.jpg

phatthalung2.jpg

phatthalung14.jpg

phatthalung16.jpg

phatthalung18.jpg

phatthalung15.jpg

phatthalung13.jpg

phatthalung12.jpg

I do really hope that you can touch the nice atmosphere of the beautiful scenery of the countryside of Thailand through these photos. ;)

Sort:  

It looks so peaceful in the countryside, my friend. Those houses standing in the lake, are those residential or is it a commercial establishment? I find them so beautiful!

Thanks so much for your nice comment. Yeah! It looks peaceful in the countryside indeed. Those houses are in a resort that you can stay over night among very nice atmosphere and wake up to see the sunrise with the soft breeze from the lake.... Really great! ;)

I agree @tangmo. Very nice to see the greenery when you're stuck in the city :)

Thanks a lot! I agree, it's very nice to see the greenery when you're stuck in the city! ;)

What’s a peaceful place my dear. I totally understand you why do you like such a countryside. You know me I have the same feelings about those places . Thank you for your oasis of peace and have a wonderful day.

Thanks so much for your nice comment and stopping by. I'm happy to see you around, my dear sis!

Ah! It's really great that we know each other well regarding this; you know what I feel and what you feel I know. Have a pleasant day!

Beautiful scenery indeed! The buffalo sure are a different site. I will take country living over city living in a heartbeat. : )

Many thanks for your nice comment. I'm glad to hear that you like the scenery and will take country living over city living, like me. ;)

I have never seen big houses on stilts over the lake like this! Fantastic atmosphere! Then you can see sunrises and sunsets over the water everyday!!

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. Yeah! They are really big and beautiful houses among fantastic atmosphere indeed.... If you visit Phatthalung, you can stay there and see sunrises and sunsets over the water with fresh air around. That'll be really great moment, I can guarantee! ;)

It must be very nice to walk down a street like this above the water. The countryside is certainly very different from the urban landscape. Your photos show us the beauty of your nature surrounded by water. Beautiful photos :)

Many thanks for your nice comment and stopping by. It's great to see you around. Yeah! It's very nice to walk down the street over the water. I'm glad you like this.... ;)

@tangmo, You took amazing and most impressive photography in Thailand. There are so naturalize place indeed. Phatthalung is a deserve place to be cool and stay relaxation.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad you like the nature and the place. It's cool and great for relaxing indeed. ;)

Wow look to location and beautiful photography
Thanks @tangmo
Have a great day

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad to hear that you like the place and the photos.

Have a wonderful day. ;)

Wow that is excellent camera shots and great photography
100%Upvote Resteem

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and resteem my post! I'm glad you like the photos. ;)

Wow, that looks amazing living over the water in a house like that!

What is growing in the water by the houses? (first and second photos).

Thanks so much for your nice comment and stopping by. I'm glad you found the houses over the water interesting. ;)

They are "water weed" that are growing in the water by the house. They are useful for weaving bags, baskets, or mattress, etc.

Oh wow, for some reason I was imagining the “water weed” was some kind of feed for water buffalo or something 😂

That’s interesting that it can be used to make so many useful things!

Yeah! That's really great and interesting plant indeed! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84