Fantastic decorations on the bank of Chao Phraya River, Thailand

in #nature2 years ago

Chao Phraya River17.jpg

Walking along the bank of Chao Phraya River will not make you feel bored. Apart from the beauty of the river view and the boats that I showed you in my previous two posts, you will also enjoy the fantastic decorations in various styles.

The colorful small flags attracted my eyes so that I said “WOW” after seeing them. There are a lot of them and they are in bright colors. When they touch the breeze from the river, they look even more vivid and fantastic.

The walkway lights also have magnificent designs.

Chao Phraya River36.jpg

Chao Phraya River34.jpg

Chao Phraya River37.jpg

Chao Phraya River40.jpg

Chao Phraya River38.jpg

Chao Phraya River39.jpg

Chao Phraya River42.jpg

There is something that we should respect beside the river.... It's our belief.

Chao Phraya River16.jpg

You will find some giant swan sculptures in different shapes and manners.

sculpture14.jpg

sculpture13.jpg

sculpture10.jpg

sculpture11.jpg

Last but not least, I bet these beautiful flowers can also surely make you feel refreshed.

flower1003 (2).jpg

flower1006.jpg

flower1011.jpg

flower1007.jpg

flower1008.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful, how I miss your beautiful country!

Thanks so much for your nice comment and for stopping by. I'm happy to know that you miss our country. I miss your posts..... Hope you can start posting again soon. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56