Good atmosphere at a pond…and beautiful flowers

in #nature5 years ago

nature.jpg

I love this pond….

It's a nice pond that is not far away from my house, but I don’t go there very often because space for car parking is limited. A few days ago, I was very much surprised that I can find a space for parking my car near the pond.

From the photos, I believe that you may know why I love this pond.

Ah! Yeah! It’s because there are a lot of trees around the pond. These make the area look green. It's a cloudy day. The atmosphere is very good; it’s refreshing and relaxing.

Um! I can touch fresh air while walking near the pond. It’s really great times for me!

nature4.jpg

nature6.jpg

nature2.jpg

nature1.jpg

nature3.jpg

On that day, I visited another place that is not far away from the pond. I love that there are plenty of beautiful flowers in the garden.

As you can see, the yellow ones are very gorgeous and the white ones, (which is my most favorite color), are really lovely….

I think, they are perfect combination and I will plant them in my larger garden, for sure.

flower.jpg

flower2.jpg

flower1.jpg

flower17.jpg

flower18.jpg

flower5.jpg

flower4.jpg

flower19.jpg

flower3.jpg

I do hope that you like the atmosphere at this pond as well as the flowers.

Sort:  

@tangmo,
A set of nice photography!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tangmo!
@tangmo got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

@theguruasia! Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the photos. ;)

Of course I love that pond as much as you do. I was happy to hear that you found a parking space so you could enjoy it. Wow! The bright yellow and bright white flowers really do look great together. So cheery! I know you were very happy to be with all of those white flowers. Good for you @tangmo! : )

Yeah! I'm really happy to hear that you love this pond as much as I do..... We are true sister!

I was very happy to be with all of those white flowers, for sure..... They are very gorgeous indeed!

Thanks so much for your nice comment. ;)

We really are true sisters! : ) Hugs!

You are right..... "We really are true sisters"!!! LOVE..... ;)))))

Hi @tangmo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.277 which ranks you at #2888 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 157 contributions, your post is ranked at #75.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much! ;)

So nice to have a very relaxing place like this pond near your house. Those yellow flowers are very strong and bright. The white flowers are much more gentle and calm!
Lovely to be having a slow walk by the pond!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah! It's very lovely for a slow walk by the pond, especially on the cloudy day like this. It's very relaxing place indeed.

The yellow and white flowers are very gorgeous. I absolutely agree with you, "the yellow flowers are very strong and bright and the white flowers are much more gentle and calm". They are great combination, I love them so much.

Many thanks for your nice comment. ;)

Nice to have such a beautiful pond, trees and flowers near your house, @tangmo! Good place to relax!

You are right! It's a good place to relax indeed! Yeah! It's great that all these things are near my house.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. ;)

Lots of flowers out there so cool and pretty to enjoy those views along !

Thanks a lot! I'm happy to hear that you like these! ;)

Nice. The pictures look sharp, great and clear and the flowers look beautiful

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and visiting my blog. I'm glad that you like the pictures and the flowers. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98