Sort:  

Those white ones are called ground elder or bishop's weed so.. it is considered weed here though its leaves can be used in salads.

Clover doesn't taste like anything really. I usually mix it with something else like yarrow.

My grandma told me some health related stuff about ground elder but I can't remember what it was and how this plant should be used.

I thought the white ones were yarrow but hey, I am no hippie so what do I know :P

In the first photo the white ones are ground elders and in the last photo white ones are yarrow. Stems are different and yarrow has lovely, flowery scent while ground elders don't have distinct scent :)

Hey, I don't know if I can be called hippie, haha! Though I've been called hipster before :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88