You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature # 16 or Winter will end pretty soon, but there is some more things to admire !

in #nature6 years ago

I also belong to a place called Kashmir where we have this winter for 4 months, where we see only Snowfall. It's one of the bestest feelings I have ever had. But unfortunately this winter we just had it once, and I feel like I am missing some major part of my life. Snow Laden mountains,trees gardens etc, they give you such an amazing feel. Looking at those pics, we got same motherland :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the interesting comment! Winter is really good and beautiful time of year! You can ride from the hill, for example)))

image
Few days back here :)

WOW! It's almost Siberia! :)))

That's why said we got same motherland image

Kashmir is India? I never thought that there is snow in India ...

Only in Kashmir yea :)

It is fantastic! You just killed my beliefs! :)))

I didn want to kill any though... Do visit this amazing plc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85