Anthony Quinn Bay

in #nature4 years ago (edited)

Rhodes ... always a good idea

Every year we visit Rhodes. Why? You can find caribbean beaches and a lot of wind. It is great for windsurfing. Moreover, it is a nice place to stay safe from the Coronavirus.

One spot you should not miss is Anthony Quinn Bay. It is close to Falaraki and the emerald color oft the water is simply stunning. Unfortunately, the place is quite over crowded.





What I like most about Rhodes is the beautiful color of the ocean. Especially, when I surf on my JP-Australia Funster and watch the sea turtles and flying fish.




Here you've got a search picture :-).



(all photos are taken by myself with my iPhone 11 Pro Max)


Tatjana Lackner - www.sprechen.com

Sort:  

Schöne Bilder und coole😎 Sonnenbrille
VgA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63