Sort:  

You've been everywhere JJ! lol.

LOL No I had plans of so many other places to visit before my flying days came to an end, and I have only been to less than a third of the countries in the world :)

oh is that all? lol..you flew your own plane or flew commercial?

LOL, Mostly commercial but some aircraft also chartered by our organization in Missions, I have been to a little over 60 Countries I have colleagues who have been to more ;)

That's totally amazing to me. I feel embarrassed to say that I've been to none. lol.

Nothing embarrassing about that, because first off you have been to one :) unless your living in another planter that does not have countries LOL and I have friends and family, who have never left, the state or region they live in :)

Well that's true. Hey, you have family who have never come to visit you in the U.S.?

YEs many years ago some did, But I have my stepson his wife and kids here there our close family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88