Harvesting Tomatoes

in #nature6 years ago

image

Hi Steemian….
Today I have a good news for you. Last early morning, I was invited with Ayah (daddy-red) for visiting his beautiful botanical garden at his beloved greenhouse in Tibang, Banda Aceh, Indonesia.

image

Actually, he is not my really father, but I do familiarly called him as daddy because I’m working at his son’s broadcaster agency. Today, I am going to tell you about my story today for harvesting tomatoes.

Tomatoes actually are growing completely vine ripened before harvesting. The importance aspect should we know that the last three days of the ripening process. This processing times are also getting all the vitamins from the leaves and then spreading out.

“Tomatoes seeds were planted in March 2018. I had spent everyday tending and observing this plants. Now, I’m happy for harvesting tomatoes,” said Ayah.

Sort:  

this is a good effort, tomatoes and chili should we cultivate in swkitar our house, because the plant is always we need. i'm glad to see it ..

this is a good effort, tomatoes and chili should we cultivate in swkitar our house, because the plant is always we need. i'm glad to see it ..

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.50% upvote!
I was summoned by @taufik.abdsyam. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81