You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Camera and Lily Of The Valley Flowers

in #nature6 years ago

Aww.. Such a lovely gift from your kids Deb! <3 They really know what you need/want.. hahaha <3 Excited to check out more photos you take using your new camera... Have fun! :D

Sort:  

It sure was a lovely gift. : ) They love my photos with my old camera and thought I could use an upgrade for the photos to be more clear and to capture things that are far away. I did tell them that I have been trying to get bird photos for a year and it was almost impossible. Not now...wait until you see my bird photos...awesome! I am having so much fun with this new camera.

I can feel your excitement, Deb... I'm looking forward to checking your photos out in the coming days!!! <3

Thanks Shei! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93