You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brian, Buddy, a Baby Gecko and my Scratched Cornea

in #nature6 years ago

Lynn! I'm sorry about your cornea. That's never a fun situation. Good thing it's going to heal up so quickly. And I'm sorry about your little gecko. Poor little guy never saw it coming. It must have not known Buddy was a cat because he was lying there so sleepishly. Hope things improve soon!

Sort:  

because he was lying there so sleepishly

hahaha I skimmed the responses here yesterday with one eye and missed that! That's a whole lot of irony going on I'd say!

I know you love all animals too, so I'm glad you weren't here to witness it also ... we maybe could have had cornea-squared going on :)

It's much better today too, thank you :)

That's a whole lot of irony going on I'd say!

Heh. :D

Oh, I don't love all animals. Not a fan of mosquitoes. Don't care for roosters. And the platypus still confuses me. ;) I don't like seeing animals hurt or getting killed though.

I'm glad things are "looking" up. Hee hee hee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50