Weekend adventures

in #nature6 years ago

Hello Guys
In my opinion nature is very interesting for photographers, and obviously interest in nature is the main reason for choosing this profession.
We were decided to share our weekend with you, dear steemians

photo_۲۰۱۸-۰۶-۰۲_۲۰-۰۴-۵۸.jpg

photo_۲۰۱۸-۰۶-۰۲_۲۰-۰۵-۲۲.jpg

photo_۲۰۱۸-۰۶-۰۲_۲۰-۰۵-۱۵.jpg

photo_۲۰۱۸-۰۵-۱۶_۲۲-۰۲-۳۵.jpg

photo_۲۰۱۸-۰۶-۰۲_۲۰-۰۵-۲۰.jpg

photo_۲۰۱۸-۰۶-۰۲_۲۰-۰۵-۱۸.jpg

Ecotourism

Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better.

"Albert Einstein"
@timewarp


Sort:  

Very nice shots! The place looks really nice, remember my Alps :).

Thank you so much dear friend, yes exactly But here is Georgia.

Ah what a lovely land there! These are impressive shots! Well done, my friend!

thank you my dear friend, yes exactly, The Georgia is lovely land.
I suggest that you travel to there.

thank you my dear friend, yes exactly, The Georgia is lovely land.
I suggest that you travel to there.

Beautiful nature! Photos are gorgeous! Great job, my dear :))

Thank you so much my dear friend.
💕 💕💕💕💕

dadash masud shoma harchi bezary N1
cheshe maeEE

Yani asheghetam , yedunei

두번째 사진에 숨이 멈추려고 하네!꾸미기_---타타사양.jpg

나는 똑같이한다.
이것은 당신의 생각의 아름다움 때문입니다.
고마워요.

나는 똑같이한다.
이것은 당신의 생각의 아름다움 때문입니다.
고마워요.

how are Unfortunately, I really miss you, I was amazed with you, this is a photography travel very amazing, hopefully a good day and I always successful, I will upvote and restem, I hope you enjoy all posts I love Yes.

Thank you darling.

Great pictures :-)
On some pictures it looks like you where in Germany.

Thank you my dear friend, yes that's like Germany but here is Georgia.

The trip was great, getting good results, I love to enjoy it

thank you so much.

Very nice flowers dear
Why long not post I really wait for your post because it is very good I will resteem this post

Thank you so much dear friend.
I apologize for the delay because i was on a trip. Georgia.
I took this photos from there.

Oh you are traveling no what good friends i think why you dont post some day.
Good luck there ya my best friend

Thank you so much dear friend.
I apologize for the delay because i was on a trip. Georgia.
I took this photos from there.

The spring flowers are beautiful as is the mountain scenery.

Yes exactly. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86