Need for ContemplationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature5 years ago

sea photo.jpeg

My mood is attuned to the kind of weather we are having –gloomy. I have had enough sleep so that would not be the reason. I really don’t know the exact reason but I just find myself more on the negative side of emotions. I feel frustrated…I feel inadequate…I feel lost…

I know part of this crushing onset of negative emotions is that my coffers are getting thin again. Bills have to be paid and I also need to have funds for my daily expenses. To add insult to injury those who owe me money seem to be nowhere to be found just when I needed back my funds the most.

With this kind of mood, I normally do not want to interact with people as I am more often high strung. I might just snap at them at the slightest provocation. I badly need a breather, I really do. Somewhere where I am near to Mother Nature, somewhere quiet…I just need to quieten my stormy thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43