You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's all about Nature!

in #nature6 years ago

Welcome to steemit Emma, wow what an amazing life you lead. I really feel now is the time to change this dominate view that so many have over nature. I would love to read more about your life and the work that you do, I have written alot about our need to reconnect with the natural world and in essence with our true selves. Really excited that you are on here.
I write a weekly post re-introducing new steemians and would love to include you in this weeks one.

Sort:  

Hi there! Thanks so much, you're officially my first commentor! Happy to be acquainted! Yes please do include me on your new steemians post. I'll be posting a new post about Yew trees very soon. And I'll keep an eye on your posts too. I'm still getting used to how this platform works but it's falling into place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17