Sort:  

It's a marker. That's why it's not a 100% vote. What I can do is make it even more worthless.

@guiltyparties It is again not about financial worth! It looks like an endorsement to people who have no idea what the veterans project is. You are either being deliberately obtuse about this or you do not understand how this tarnishes your standing and by proxy mine as I in turn endorse you with my vote. Your name here is the collateral, and you are now telling me it has no worth - ok then. sorry that it had to come to this but I am pulling my witness vote. As survivor of domestic abuse, as child rape survivor and as human being with a very strong moral code I cannot endorse someone who puts his name in support (as marker, as unicorn fart or whatever) on the platform degrading posts of a sexual predator. If recoding is to much you still could manually remove your vote, you did not. Your connivance, or what ever seems more important than the victims of this man. The thing is a witness is supposed to protect the platform so even if he had not sexually harassed and blackmailed these girls and women your name in support of a post that rapes the reward pool is unacceptable. Maybe Walden will offer his vote to you. Be well, if you ever decide to make things right you know where you can find me .

I respect your opinion as I respect you, I just have no way to change it without compromising the whole thing. I'd have to terminate the entire project. It's similar to how Busy or other projects vote. Hopefully with the new Communities option coming out we can change some things collectively.

downvote or flag if you are asking what you can do imho, others Veterans are disgusted but yeah if you are asking what you personally can do , there you go

wow, just wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60