You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother Nature's got my Back

in #nature6 years ago

Nature is a fascinating equation. I'm currently manifesting my first book that covers conscious adaptation and choice of transitory states. This can be broken down into the differential between growing and decaying. Nature does not gift those that abuses the powers of its beauty. However, when reflecting upon moral balance, we see that nature has its own laws. Nature has been taking care of you, it is quite evident.

You are being looked after, continue to emit the waves of love and the attraction will return what you deserve. You clearly have been blessed by a more enlightened being, physical or not.

Best of wishes.

Sort:  

I honestly look forward to a copy of your book when it's ready Pal. It will be fascinating. I'm curious to know your dad's views too. I also hope you touch on the materialistic aspect of it (growing / decaying) too which bothers on the genomics of our DNA.

Thanks a lot.

I'll make sure to send a PDF your way once I am toward a more publishable copy. I definitely need to focus on staying on topic, I really appreciate the direction. I will implement tonight! I got about 80 pages in for two nights, but consistency is what I need to really figure out.

Best Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68