You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chestnut Tree Frog Park - A Local Park

in #nature5 years ago

I was hoping for a Chestnut Tree FROG park, that there would be froggies in this post, but there werent! But that's good too, because some froggies freak me out XD

I love those wooden winding platforms, they make me feel so whimsical ! :D What a lovely park, and it is wonderful that it isn't too busy with visitors :)

Sort:  

One day I will make a post featuring various frogs I've discovered in parks and such, but at the moment I need to find more content, lol.

The boardwalks are nice, I like the fact that they don't have so many straight paths in this park and the purpose doesn't seem just to get through it as fast as posible. I guess that's why there are no joggers, it would drive them mad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89