You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Moth more beautiful than a butterfly! A dream come true! I finally saw (and felt) the elusive "Spanish Luna Moth" in the wild

in #nature5 years ago

Wow, @yidneth! A Spanish Luna Moth <3 What a beautiful creature * ___ * I can feel your excitement and gorgeous energies through this post :D

I love your outfit with the luna moth wings, also <3 The photographs are very lovely and you are very beautiful as luna moth/ghost fairy persona * ___ *

Very wonderful occasion, and I am glad you had the experience of meeting this exquisite creatures in the wild <3 The photos are so magical ! I love its green wings very, very much <3

Sort:  

hahah I guess I couldn't kept the thrill while writing hahah :) I was like awww, aww it tickles, awww it's furry, aww the feathery antennae, awww LOL hahah like seriously :) It was a male, there were two male only coming (we´ll repeat in a week and see if I can spot a female) @hedac said, maybe "he" got confused with you wearing those wig... a big female spanish luna hahahah LOL hahah just kidding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92