Celandine

in #nature5 years ago

SAM_1530.JPG

Today I went for a walk and in one place I met a plant called celandine.

I have always been surprised by this plant, because it can grow anywhere, in any terrain.

The celandine has very wide leaves and its yellow flowers look small against the background of the plant, but from this they seem even more beautiful.

From the stories of my mother, I know that celandine is a medicinal plant and is used in traditional medicine, but this plant is also considered poisonous and one must be extremely careful when using it.

Animals also do not eat it, so the celandine grows freely and not untouched by anyone.

But still this plant is very beautiful when it blooms and today it has attracted my attention.

Hope you enjoyed celandine too.

SAM_1529 (1).JPG

Sort:  

You got a 6.84% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @viktoryval!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78