Clover and Sunlight

in #nature6 years ago


clover4.JPG

clover2.JPG


sunlight
playing on leaves of green
and flowers of white


clover3.JPG


sunlight
resting in my little meadow
right out my backdoor


clover1.JPG


Have a Blessed Day!


violetmed150.jpg


May 10, 2018
All original photos taken on my Canon PowerShot

Sort:  

It seems they represent
Different areas of our life.
All of them are beautiful,
But only a few bring us luck.

Thanks for great photos and small but very beautiful descriptions! Have a great and lucky day!

For me, it is difficult to select an image. One is more beautiful than the other. The sun, with its brightness, adorns each leaf. It causes you to lie down in such a beautiful green spectacle. Thank you for sharing this beauty.

You are welcome!

The clover does draw one to it, saying picnic here, it’s so soft and green. Spend some time looking for a 4 leafed clover. 🐓🐓

Yes, I should - I'll let you know if I find one!! Thanks for resteeming this post my friend!

My pleasure! Happy Mother’s Day. 🐓🐓

so green...
many leaves. clear view. is that a garden violet?

It’s part of my backyard.

thank for your replay violet

We like to use Clover on our farm for the nitrogen fixing aspect of it.

Yes, I’ve heard it is good for that!

Beautiful, Margie. I wish a wonderful mother's day to a wonderful mother! Will you see laura?

Thank you and yes Laura will come spend a few hours with me on Sunday!

Amazing clover carpet! Great photos!

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 2.89$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Thank you, bro, you Upvote my all post thank you best of Luck

Please Stop - @irfankhaksar1112

You just said "vote my" and in your your last 100 comments you used 31 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 2 times. You've received 2 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 59.20% and Bot: 5.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Thank you for sharing, I'm a huge fan of Trifolium repens for its beauty, nitrogen fixing properties and that it is a food source for many bees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94