February Update In My Garden

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Currently Happening In My Garden


New growth on my white rose bush.
It's getting ready for spring blooms!


RoseBushWhite.JPG


My wild flower plants that I seeded last fall are getting bigger!


WildFlowerPlantsBack.JPG


Here is the first post about the wildfower seeds I sowed in my new flowerbed.


The clover is coming back from the roots!


CloverBackYard.JPG


All of my red sage plants putting are leafing out.


RedSagePlant.JPG


We just had a really nice soaking rain last night,

so all of the trees, bushes and plants in my yard should be happy!


We still have a chance for couple of more freezes,

but the plants all are showing signs that spring is right around the corner!


I had a long week of working and not enough time to post or comment on Steemit!!


I'm planning on this next week being much better!


Which plants are coming back to life in your garden or yard?


violetmed150.jpg


All photos taken by me on my Canon Power Shot.
February 17, 2018


Sort:  

Flowering are good in your garden, wonderful!
Me , the purslane and the calendula begin to blossom.
steam9 010.jpg

steam9 009.jpg

Oh, very nice!

The rose bush really looks healthy at green, maybe it's because of the rain. ;)

I get that whenever the rain falls the flowers tend to blossom, we don't have winter or spring here,

But, you this is sweet I love it.
So how many months will it take the flowers to become all matured?

If we don't have a hard freeze, then there will be roses in about 3-4 weeks!

Ah thats quite it, nice warm buds ma'm

your post it is amazing, I really like your post because very fantastic @violetmed

wow
i wish i too have a garden to see those roses and all that

Your flowers look fine)). My roses are still sleeping under the snow ...

Postingan yang sangat bagus. Saya sangat suka dengan bunga mawar @violetmed

buen post amigo te invito a ver mi blog

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 4.52$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Yep... smells like spring :)
My tulips are popping... but I think many of them didn't survive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75