You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIBERTY: To Live Simply & Mindfully Is Our Right If We Choose It. Government Over Reach is Nonsense. The Grid is The Matrix. | BushCraft - Homesteading - Liberty. #17

in #nature6 years ago

We are not born free, we have to free ourselves during our lives. Discovering your individual values and learning to think critically begins our individual journey.

It's a shame we are presented with so many assumptions, the only truth is we are all different and we must forge our own path.


I discovered myself when I moved to Northern California and lived amongst the trees & nature for the first time in my life. The community was amazing and I formed the way I think.

I recently graduated from school and am determined to use Blockchain tech to make the world a better place according to my libertarian values.

Thank you for sharing @barrydutton, your place looks awesome and can't wait to show you the life I am in the process of creating for myself.

  • Here is Delta sleeping! we rescued her when we lived in Northern California...!

()

()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87