You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADsactly Travel - The Atypical Travel To A Nature Paradise in Oman

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

What a great travel post. I am trully amazed by the beuaty of Oman. I don't recall seeing post like this about Oman ever. So it is probably my first experience with this beautiful country, and I must say I'm glad I saw this post, it is quite a good introduction :) Thanks @explorernations!

I particularly loved that mud village. It looks so beautiful and position of it seems like they're on their own. It looks like village from some story. Truly beautiful! The nature also left me speechless, you led us beautifuly through this. For the end, a bit of historical site to round up the day, and I love it! Everywhere I go, I try to visit some historical places or museums. I want to know more about the history of the place I'm in... It's also great to hear that people are welcoming you with open arms. It kinda reminds me of a place I'm living. You can always make some good relationships by the way.

Thanks for this beautiful post and safe travels! Have a great day/night! ;)

Sort:  

Oman is definitely not a famous travel place for many. Not because it's not beautiful but it just lacks publicity. Despite Oman being a wealthy country due to the oil & gas, I find Oman rather distinctive from their neighbor countries. Oman is well balanced with natural landscapes and a touch of luxuriousness that I couldn't find it anywhere else in the world. I am glad that I am able to walk you through this travel journey with me. Thank you so much for your support and all the encouragement. Stay in touch :) #teamadsactly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88