You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earthworms

in #nature6 years ago

I am honored to be on your list...thanks! : )
I hear ya. This weather just makes me want to lay on the sofa with a heating pad all day and night. It is an effort to do anything. I think that both of us will be feeling better when spring ever decides to arrive. Hang in there. : )

Sort:  

I’m TRYING to do other things than watch tv but today I had a headache. But I also got to go to my Beekeeping mentor’s apiary and we checked in on and opened most of her hives! She has 6. I was a little nervous. But must have did alright cause I didn’t get stung! Got to use my brand spanking new beejacket suit and it got christened by bee poop. Ha

And I got embarrassed cause my car battery died! I had Koodge in the car, and the music on for him. Tried to leave and my battery was dead! Thankfully they had some jumper cables and everything worked out fine. Haha

That sounds interesting and I am glad you didn't get stung. Why do you have a bee jacket? Are you planning on having bees on the homestead?
OMG! You left the music on for Koodge? How cute is that! : )

Oh my gosh yes! Bees are coming in May! Haha I’m in Oregon’s Master Beekeeping Apprentice program this year. :) I can’t believe I didn’t tell you!

Haha yeah I gotta take him with me when I go places when other people aren’t home, so the music helps keep him calmer. He did so good with me today!

Cause I can, just gotta share with you Squeakers and Benji right now. ❤️ Squeakers is snoring!

image.jpg

How exciting!!! I can't wait for you to post about them. Awe, look at those 2 cuties. There is nothing better than having them snuggle with you. Thanks so much for this pic; it made me smile. Happy dreams! : ) So darn cute!

Absolutely! ❤️ We’re about off to bed over here too! :) Night!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72