You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature # 16 or Winter will end pretty soon, but there is some more things to admire !

in #nature6 years ago

Beautiful scenery of beautiful results. photo the natural beauty that has brought you to get a beautiful dream every night.You are a very lucky person, because you have seen what I can not see in my life.I have never seen this scene it's amazing. Thank you guys for sharing, I hope someday to visit such a beautiful place even if it is not possible for me.
Thanks for sharing @nearbird
Very very amazing.....

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the kind words! Yes, people should be happy that they have the opportunity to enjoy what others do not have! I hope that you will be able to visit places where you can see the snow. This is really cool! :)

I always wait for your next post, because your post is always a motivation for me @nearbird
I will always be your loyal followers in every post you.
@nearbird ....thanks so much

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it! I'm glad you like what I'm writing about :)

U welcome guy
I will wait for your next writing, I will become your fans from now on my friends, I will also restem this paper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87