Hanging On

in #nature6 years ago

colorado flowers.JPG

This will be a light posting today. It's already late and I am just now sitting down to this, so it won't be long. Lately I have been feeling under immense pressure and I decided to look through my online photos. Some of the photos I came across were some macro shots I took in Colorado a few years back. They instantly took me back to that trip and I remembered how much I enjoyed it. I feel I need to try and find as much calm and happiness as I can lately, because it can be so hard to keep my head up. I whoever is out there enjoys these photos and finds some peace of their own.

colorado flowers 2.JPG

These were all taken in Rocky Mountain National Park.

colorado flowers 3.JPG

I think the one above is technically an immature pine cone, but they were strikingly beautiful as well.

All these photos are my own. I hope you all have a good evening. Feel free to comment below and share where you turn to for peace.

Sort:  

Thank you for these photos, and I hope you can find some peace amidst the pressure!

Thank you for commenting and your thoughts! I hope the same for you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64