You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Swim at Chincoteague Island

in #nature5 years ago

That's a lot of ponies! I can only imagine the crowd to see them. I wonder what the ponies think of all of us watching them. "Look at those nuts standing out there in the heat; they should be swimming too! Silly humans."

Sort:  

Hehehe! I bet you are right about that! LOL It was hot and the only cool ones were the ones frolicking in the surf, which of course was not me. I slugged through the mucky Tidewaters to get there.

Because that is what we do to have fun. Ha! Thanks for stopping by and I hope you have an awesome day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @wwwiebe! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Auction On Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83