Beautiful sunset in KK.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

e9dba237-fc09-4956-9e00-5cc23968a911.jpeg


"Every sunset brings the promise of a new dawn." - Ralph Waldo Emerson.
This magical view, has never fail to take my breath away. It deeply captured my heart.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

It is my hometown, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. (Malaysia) Though I have not travel to many places, but I'm sure KK has one of the most beautiful sunset. This sunset view can be found at the beach side :') - Tanjung Aru Beach.

This magical view, has never fail to take my breath away. It deeply captured my heart.

"Sky above my head, sand beneath my feet."

When I look up the sky, I see dreams and visions.
I see a sky full of hope and promises. The bright and clear sky relieved all my burdens and problems.
I realized my problems are just as tiny when it compares to such a big and limitless sky.

The sky is like a big blank canvas, I see possibilities.
It gives me the chance to paint my life colourful, creatively and turn dreams possible.

When I close my eyes, I hear the sound of sea waves.
I feel the wind blowing gently across my face and body, it is the sea breeze.
It blows away my past mistakes, blows away any insecurities, inequities.

The ground that we land our feet on, is countless tiny grains of sand.
Together they are able to bear our weight, provide the comfort as we stand on it.

photo_2018-02-25_23-58-11 (2).jpg

photo_2018-02-25_23-58-13.jpg

photo_2018-02-25_23-58-14.jpg

.

This beautiful seaside is not only presentable with it's appearance, but it is rich with ever ready fresh seafood :P

Banner Steem-Music (1000x400).jpg

DQmXf8zpyVEGxHjGow3mnB3KWeyPuLoWLpCBUyFzfpANW7Z.png

Sort:  

you're making miss me Kota Kinabalu! it's been more than a year since I've been back 😢

Yeaaa !!! Soon !!! May !!! :))

Beautiful indeed! cant wait to be back there in may!😍

Yay !!! It's been a while !!! See you there too !! 🤗🤗

Why you bojio :(

Hahaha !!! Next time jio kay ? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67