A relaxing day ...... BEACH

in #nature6 years ago

Take a walk around Puerto la Cruz - Puinare Island, Venezuela. At this moment I enjoy the magic of nature, since you came to her to change the mood, you feel super happy. Enjoy a natural environment is the most.
MA 1127.jpg
UUUUUUFFF the water of this island is very very cold, my time inside it was very short.The sun too strong.
MA 1113.jpg
My cousin very relaxed, she is true that she did not dare to get wet.Nor take a little bit of sun.
MA 1112.jpg
Chic @ s I hope you like .............. Greetings.

Sort:  

I like sea beach very mutch. I hope you are enjoying.

without a doubt @romancent is what I like the most. In fact if I could go every week I would, but the sun is a lethal poison for the skin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43