∆ Nature Don't Really Need People ∆

in #nature3 years ago

images (12).jpeg

Picture

Some call me nature.

Others call me mother nature. I've been here for over four and a half billion years 22,500 times longer than you.

I don't really need people. But people need me.

Yes, your future depends on me. When I thrive, you thrive. When I falter, you falter or worse.

But I've been here for eons. I have fed species greater than you and I have starved species greater than you.

My oceans, my soil, my flowing streams, my forests. They all can take you or leave you.

How you choose to live each day? whether you regard or disregard me doesn't really matter to me. One way or the other, your actions will determine your fate. Not mine. I am nature. I will go on. I am prepared to evolve. Are you?

Sort:  

start success go! go! go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54