Enjoy the beauty of panoramic hillside Penantian

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

**Good night stemian friends what is it all ,? How about today what is good? I hope so.
Okay buddy tonight I want to post the beauty of my place of attractions, **

**Hill penantian is currently busy again crowded public as a tourist attraction
Hill penantian is still regarded as a new tourist attractions but pengujungnya has reached hundreds of per day,
This place is very beautiful there is a very beautiful natural scenery than that when we stare from the top of the scenery is much better. **

** Besides this place is also decorated with creative property properties such as giant hands formed from tree branches and also straw,
Although still new but I am sure if the government want to interfere with the tourist attractions would be more advanced again from now,
Maybe this is all I can say tonight,
Thank you for visiting my blog please upvote and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@zaferino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67