Enjoy the beauty of the coast of BatuBara which is fascinating to the eye

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

image
** Helloo steemit best friend good day all, how about today, is it fun, I hope so. **

** Steemit friends during the day I want to post a memories of me when I visit the coast of BatuBara
When I first set foot on this beach I immediately fell in love with the beauty of this beach, a very soothing atmosphere of the sea breeze blowing breeze, clouds in the sky terseyum happy as happy to welcome our arrival, **

** In this place there is also a hot water bathing pool, I was very lucky to be invited my friend to a place as good as this,
Maybe if there is another chance I will come back again here,
So how do you think if you are interested to visit this sights,
Thank you for reading my blog please upvote and also follow me, **
image

#follow me@zaferino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61