Enjoy the beauty of the island of Papua while waiting for the sunset

in #nature6 years ago

** Helloo steemian friend all how about you today whether good I hope you are happy there, **

** Okay steemit friend this time I want to share a post about the beauty of the beach on one island in Indonesia is the island of papua, as we know this island is the most sought tourist attraction of foreign tourists,
Indeed papua is famous for its many rural tribes and also has a beautiful white sand beach, **

** In addition, there are many rich natural products such as coal and petroleum.
I am grateful to be able to stay here because besides the beautiful place also the community here is very friendly besides that a lot of tourist attractions here and I want to explore it all,
As I am currently enjoying the beautiful afternoon sky while waiting for the sunset on the western horizon, **

** I also suggest to kwan steemit friends if you want a vacation maybe papua can be an interesting sights, because here everything feels complete,
That's it from me to this day thankfully have read my blog please upvote and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@zaferino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65