Sort:  

These are all in my backyard..... how do you know where I live!?

Hahaha..really??it will be amazing if it's true!hahahaha..where is it?

Wow these are stunning. I'd love to know as well!

Tell me when and where and I'll be there :)

Wow! Sounds good ,but I dunno where is all that places hehehe

  1. Oslob, Phillipines
  2. Alto Caparaó, Brazil
  3. Carlsbad Caverns, New Mexico
  4. Grindelwald, Switzerland
  5. Sequoia National Park, California, USA

Have you been to the first one?

Wow!I didn't know that's in philippines if that's in my country,then maybe it's not that famous then!,but I'm amazed how do u know it's in my country ?have you been there?

No, sadly, I have never been to your country. I have a friend who spends a lot of time there though.

I knew a couple of the places on the list - Switzerland, for example - but I have to admit that I used a computer! Google will search for images, and I found the places that way :) Will you go to Oslob now you know about it? :D

Well!!why not,but I would love to go back also in Boracay if there's a chance,after I can visit my family in Philippines,but it will take years from now.hehehe,maybe I will try to find some places here in US .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84