You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Moth more beautiful than a butterfly! A dream come true! I finally saw (and felt) the elusive "Spanish Luna Moth" in the wild

in #nature5 years ago

It's been a while since I've visited, but this again is one beautiful post! Thanks for sharing the beauty of Graellsia Isabellae with us; not likely I'll ever meet one here up north in The Netherlands... And it's a beautiful creature indeed. :-)

Sort:  

Aw thanks for taking the time to leave a comment, they are indeed so beautiful. I have been obsessed with moths a long time, as a child I used to breed silkmoths, I think it comes since then. Moths and ratties (I'm advocate for the critters of the night). Well I haven't posted in nearly a month (though previous post was very special for me I think) but I always find my way here. It's kind of quiet though :) will make sure to come tomorrow and catch up with what's up new with everyone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85